Services /Exchange services

Exchange services
Exchange services

The Exchange is a non-profit organization whose task is not to make profit, but to create the most favourable conditions for participants of the exchange in the sphere of exchange activity.

Exchange services

Exchange trades are held at strictly fixed time and in certain place for each exchange commodity on this exchange. They can last for several hours every day or just a few minutes to fix just the official exchange price. Each exchange usually has its own large exchange hall, in which the respective platforms (“pits”) are intended for trading separate commodity. However, it happens that several exchanges conduct their trading in one exchange hall.

Participation in exchange trades is a rather complicated and labour consuming process for inexperienced participants. Holding of trades, starting with the preparation of the necessary documentation, supporting of the trades and appealing of the results if necessary, is also quite complicated, and it is very difficult for participant without special skills to cope with all the nuances.

Partner’s Group of Companies provides its clients with services for protection and representation of interests in the sphere of exchange commodity trading. In addition, we offer you stock trading as an instrument and help you to organize the sale of property at public tenders at commodity exchanges-partners on favourable for you terms.

Please contact 044 599 36 96, and we will resolve all your issues promptly and efficiently.

Why us
  • provision of services for the protection and representation of interests in the sphere of exchange commodity trading
  • moderate prices
  • operational and qualitative work
  • sale of property at public tenders at commodity exchanges-partners on favourable for you terms
  • qualified consultations

Услуги /Биржевые услуги

Биржевые услуги
Биржевые услуги

Биржа – это некоммерческая организация, задачей которой является не извлечение прибыли, а создание наиболее благоприятных условий для участников биржи в сфере биржевой деятельности.

 

Биржевые услуги

Биржевые торги проходят в строго назначенное время и в определенном месте для каждого биржевого товара на данной бирже. Они могут длиться по нескольку часов каждый день или всего несколько минут, чтобы только зафиксировать официальную биржевую цену. Каждая биржа обычно располагает своим крупным биржевым залом, в котором соответствующие площадки («ямы») предназначены для торговли отдельным товаром. Однако бывает, что несколько бирж ведут свою торговлю в одном биржевом зале.

Участие в биржевых торгах – довольно сложный и трудоемкий процесс для неопытных участников. Само же проведения торгов, начиная с подготовки необходимой документации, сопровождения самих торгов и до обжалования, в случае необходимости, самих результатов, является тоже достаточно непростым, а участнику без специальных навыков справиться со всеми нюансами сложно.

Группа компаний Partner’s предоставляет своим клиентам услуги по защите и представительству интересов в сфере проведения биржевых товарных торгов. Кроме того, мы предлагаем Вам биржевые торги как инструмент и поможем Вам организовать реализацию имущества на открытых торгах на товарных биржах-партнерах на выгодных для Вас условиях.

Обращайтесь 044 599 36 96, и мы решим все Ваши вопросы оперативно и качественно.

Пoчему мы
  • предоставление услуг по защите и представительству интересов в сфере проведения биржевых товарных торгов
  • приемлемые цены
  • оперативная и качественная работа
  • реализация имущества на открытых торгах на товарных биржах-партнерах на выгодных для Вас условиях
  • квалифицированные консультации